• Sun, 18:53: I’m calm now! Sana hindi na umepal pa ang BoA na yun at piliin na lang niyang manahimik. Mas lalong ginugulo nya ang sitwasyon.
  • Sun, 19:09: DELETING FOLLOWERS AND FOLLOWINGS PART 2 LATER ON! >_<
  • Sun, 19:20: I already made a final statement on my blogspot account. Whatever I wrote there was just a reflection of my feelings. Tnx to those will….
  • Sun, 19:20: …. understand me. =))) Peace to all! I was just emotional and can’t do anything but to rant here and on my blogspot.
  • Sun, 19:35: Hala, pinapakilig na ako ng KHUNTORIA!!! =))) Grabe sila!!!! waaaaaaaa~!!!
  • Sun, 19:37: Andito raw si Dara eonni at Chundong sa Pinas. :)))
  • Sun, 19:38: Going to logout within 10 minutes.
  • Sun, 19:40: RT @CASSIEpedia: @sycteam Mind promoting us? We are the first twitter account which posts interesting facts about what Cassies do . Than …
  • Sun, 19:43: LOgging off! Bye~
  • Mon, 07:39: Good morning!!! ^^ http://plurk.com/p/a2jlf7

