• Wed, 13:43: Soohyun must take care of himself and please avoid older woman! T^T This is for your own good! O.O
  • Wed, 13:47: I am now into “Oh Yeah” by GD&TOP feat. Park Bom! :)))
  • Wed, 13:53: Reading Park siblings interview! :))) So cute to look at! ^^ They’re wearing hanbok during their interview! ^^
  • Wed, 13:58: RT @sjunitedph: DO YOU LOVE HENRY AND ZHOUMI??? if you do please read this… thanks! http://fb.me/ubsbYsUX
  • Wed, 13:59: Can’t wait to see Super Junior here in the Philippines. ^^ Awwwww!!! :”)))
  • Wed, 14:04: I don’t know where to watch the complete We Got Married episodes starring Khuntoria. :(((
  • Wed, 14:07: Watching Tatsuya Fujiwara video driving a car. :)))
  • Wed, 14:10: Yonghwa of CNBLUE is such a lucky man married to Seohyun on-screen. :))) Kyaaaaaaaaa~!!! ke~
  • Wed, 14:13: Seohyun is such a cute young woman to watch everyday! ^^ Awwwww!!! :”)))
  • Wed, 14:34: Gutom pa rin! >_< aigoooo~

  • Wed, 14:36: People are not the same so don’t hate what’s with their stuffs. :))) Just forget it1
  • Wed, 14:38: RT @TVXQ_FCVN: @sycteam @Changminfacts plz help us promote our fanbase^^ we r TVXQ’s fanbase for Vietnamese Cassies. tks u^^
  • Wed, 14:49: Ano ba naman yan, joseph?!? Puro random lang pinopost mo sa e-ville dwellers fanpage! >_<
  • Wed, 15:05: Bakit di ko makita recent pics mo?!? T^T
  • Wed, 15:09: Hindi ko alam kung tama nga ba yung pagkaka-follow ko sayo! Hindi kita makita! T^T Naman!
  • Wed, 19:24: God, please help @eenashermaine solving her problems these days. I need your help for I could help her too~ Thanks You!
  • Wed, 19:25: TO ALL MY CHINESE/KOREAN FOLLOWERS & FOLLOWINGS, HAPPY CHINESE LUNAR YEAR!!! ^^ I AM WISHING YOU BEST OF LUCK THIS YEAR! :)))
  • Wed, 19:26: Whoa, kainggit naman bahay nila Junsu and Junho! T^T Ang laki ng sala nila! :”)))
  • Wed, 19:28: Poor me! Since I’m not a full blooded Chinese, I can’t celebrate with you, guys! :((( But I’m wishing you MORE LUCK THIS YEAR!!! :)))
  • Wed, 19:29: awwww~ :”))) Everybody’s enjoying the holidays now. :”)) Please be safe all the time! :)) Love you guys!!! mwah~
  • Wed, 19:31: Where are my chatmates??? Hmmmmm…. O.O
  • Wed, 19:54: Parang nilalagnat ako ngayon sa sobrang lamig ng panahon dito sa Bicol. :”(((
  • Wed, 20:16: where are my chatmates again??? T^T